Your specialist for the shipment of high-quality, sensitive and time-critical goods.

Transport solutions -
fast and flexible
EXPRESS NATIONAL
EXPRESS NATIONAL
With ten different express services and a standard delivery time of less than 24 hours, we offer you a wide range of services for time-critical deliveries. This way you can ensure that your delivery is guaranteed to arrive the next day – even by a specific time.
Show more
EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL
EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL
You do not have to miss out on the trans-o-flex service even when you are abroad. With our EURODIS network, we provide many services in over 30 European countries. And that includes all the formalities – pragmatically, conveniently and reliably. Because the competitive European arena in particular requires flexible solutions.
Show more
ACTIVE TEMPERATURE CONTROL
ACTIVE TEMPERATURE CONTROL
Especially when dealing with temperature-sensitive products, it is essential that you can rely on the experience and knowledge of professionals. No matter what services you require for the safe and fast shipment of your temperature-sensitive goods: with trans-o-flex you always have the right partner at your side.
Show more
CONTRACT-LOGISTICS
CONTRACT-LOGISTICS
We store, pick, pack and dispatch your high-value and sensitive goods and, if desired, will also take care of the returns for you through a system-supported returns management solution.
Show more

See for yourself

There are many reasons why our customers have been working with us for almost 50 years. We have summarised a few so you can see at a glance what sets us apart from other service providers and why we are often better.

Pharma Logistics:
Transport solutions - fast and flexible

We have developed transport systems that allow pharmaceuticals or temperature-sensitive goods to be transported safely at 2 °C to 8 °C or 15 °C to 25 °C in accordance with EU regulations for pharmaceutical shipments.

A comprehensive logistics network -
for almost 50 years
trans-o-flex’s core competency lies in providing logistics solutions for pharmaceutical products and other high-end, sensitive goods. Pharmaceutical products are delivered fully actively temperature-controlled and documented via two networks throughout Germany in the temperature ranges 2 to 8 as well as 15 to 25 degrees Celsius.
2000
37
2900
trans-o-flex.now: Our service for spontaneous shipping needs for entrepreneurs: If you are not already a customer and would like to send a package or pallet spontaneously, our trans-o-flex now service is the right choice for you. Register here and off you go!
show more
Do you have any questions?
Do not hesitate to contact us!

Ihr Spezialist für den Transport hochwertiger und sensibler Güter.

Transportlösungen -
schnell und flexibel
EXPRESS NATIONAL
EXPRESS NATIONAL
Mit über zehn verschiedenen Express-Services und einer Regellaufzeit von weniger als 24 Stunden bieten wir Ihnen eine breite Palette an Dienstleitungen für zeitkritische Sendungen. Damit können Sie sicherstellen, dass Ihre Sendung garantiert am nächsten Tag ankommt – auch bis zu einer bestimmten Uhrzeit.
Mehr anzeigen
EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL
EXPRESS INTERNATIONAL
Auf den trans-o-flex-Service müssen Sie auch im Ausland nicht verzichten: Mit unserem EURODIS-Netzwerk machen wir in über 30 europäischen Ländern vieles möglich. Inklusive aller Formalitäten - praktisch, bequem und sicher. Weil gerade der europäische Wettbewerb flexible Lösungen braucht.
Mehr anzeigen
TEMPERATURGEFÜHRTE SENDUNGEN
TEMPERATURGEFÜHRTE SENDUNGEN
Gerade im Umgang mit temperaturempfindlichen Produkten ist es unerlässlich, auf die Erfahrung und das Wissen von Profis zu vertrauen. Ganz egal, welche Leistungen Sie für den sicheren und schnellen Transport Ihrer temperatursensiblen Waren benötigen: mit trans-o-flex haben Sie immer den richtigen Partner an Ihrer Seite.
Mehr anzeigen
CONTRACT-LOGISTICS
CONTRACT-LOGISTICS
Wir lagern, kommissionieren, konfektionieren und versenden Ihre hochwertigen und sensiblen Güter und übernehmen durch ein systemgestütztes Retourenmanagement auf Wunsch auch die Rücksendungen für Sie.
Mehr anzeigen

Überzeugen
Sie sich selbst

Es gibt viele Gründe, weshalb unsere Kunden seit mehr als 45 Jahren mit uns arbeiten. Ein paar haben wir zusammengefasst, damit Sie auf einen Blick erkennen können, was uns von anderen Dienstleistern unterscheidet und weshalb wir oft besser sind.

Pharma Logistics:
Transportlösungen - schnell und flexibel

Wir haben Transportsysteme entwickelt, mit denen Arzneimittel oder temperatursensible Waren bei 2 °C bis 8 °C oder 15 °C bis 25 °C sicher und nach den EU-Regeln für Pharmatransporte befördert werden.

Ein flächendeckendes
Logistiknetzwerk – seit 45 Jahren
Die Kernkompetenz von trans-o-flex besteht in Logistiklösungen für Pharmaprodukte und andere hochwertige, sensible Güter. Pharmaprodukte werden zu 100 Prozent aktiv temperiert und dokumentiert über zwei Netze deutschlandweit in den Temperaturbereichen 2°C bis 8°C sowie 15°C bis 25°C zugestellt.
1600
40
2000
delivery man
trans-o-flex.now: Unser Service für spontanen Versandbedarf: Wenn Sie noch kein Kunde sind und spontan ein Paket oder eine Palette versenden möchten, dann ist trans-o-flex.now genau das Richtige für Sie. Registrieren Sie sich hier und los geht's!
Mehr anzeigen
Interesse geweckt oder noch Fragen?
Sprechen Sie uns an!