Events

We regularly present our range of services at selected trade fairs and events. Take advantage of this opportunity to talk to us! We are looking forward to seeing you!

Past Events

13. – 15. February 2020 | Jobs for Future

At this major trade fair for jobs, training and further education, more than 300 exhibitors will provide insights into sectors such as IT, pharmaceuticals, metal, trade, health, media, crafts, finance, construction and more.

 

 


8. November 2019 | International Health Forum

Meet at the INTERNATIONAL HEALTH FORUM, the since 2006 well established invitation-only-strategy-conference of the Wort & Bild Verlag, decision-makers within the healthcare industry and their partners. International experts in a unique combination analyse global markets and sketch inspirational scenarios and best practise cases.

 

 


05. June 2019 | WHAT

On the Weinheim Education and Study Day 2020 (What), large and small companies, schools and study institutions from the Weinheim area and the region will present themselves. Information about training, internships and studies is offered.

 

 


25. May 2019 | Courses Information Day

At one of the most popular locations of the largest university in the state of Baden-Württemberg, you can choose the right course for you in Mannheim from over 45 fields of study in the fields of business and technology.

 

 


Do you have any questions?
Do not hesitate to contact us!

Events

Unser Dienstleistungsspektrum stellen wir regelmäßig auf ausgewählten Messen und Veranstaltungen vor. Nutzen Sie diese Gelegenheit, um mit uns ins Gespräch zu kommen! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Vergangene Events

13. – 15. Februar 2020 | Jobs for Future

Auf der großen Messe für Arbeitsplätze, Aus- und Weiterbildung geben mehr als 300 Aussteller Einblick in Branchen wie IT, Pharma, Metall, Handel, Gesundheit, Medien, Handwerk, Finanzen, Bau und mehr.

 

 


08. November 2019 | International Health Forum

Beim International Health Forum, der seit 2006 etablierten invitation-only-Strategiekonferenz des Wort und Bild Verlages, treffen sich Entscheidungsträger aus der Pharma-und Healthcare-Branche und deren Partner. Internationale Experten in einer einzigartigen Kombination analysieren globale Märkte und skizzieren inspirierende Szenarien und best practise cases.

 

 


05. Juni 2019 | WHAT

Am Weinheimer Ausbildungs- und Studientag 2020 (What) stellen sich große und kleine Unternehmen, Schulen und Studieneinrichtungen aus dem Raum Weinheim und der Region vor. Angeboten werden Informationen rund um Ausbildung, Praktikum und Studium.

 

 


25. Mai 2019 | Studieninformationstag

An einem der gefragtesten Standorte der größten Hochschule des Landes Baden-Württemberg kannst Du in Mannheim aus über 45 Studienrichtungen in den Bereichen Wirtschaft und Technik den für dich passenden Studiengang wählen.

 

 


Interesse geweckt oder noch Fragen?
Sprechen Sie uns an!