We are your reliable partner

Europe-wide logistics solutions

 

trans-o-flex’s core areas of expertise are logistics solutions for the pharmaceutical, cosmetics and consumer electronics industries and other high-end, sensitive goods. The company has built up transport networks to carry goods at 15 to 25 degrees Celsius or 2 to 8 degrees Celsius actively temperature-controlled and documented in accordance with EU regulations for pharmaceuticals transport throughout Germany and Austria. These EU-GDPs require the highest standards for safety and security, cleanliness, reliability and transparency, from which all trans-o-flex customers benefit.

trans-o-flex operates internationally via the networks EUROTEMP (temperature-controlled logistics) and EURODIS (in 36 European countries). In contrast to parcel and groupage services, trans-o-flex delivers parcels and pallets on a consolidated basis. trans-o-flex Express offers numerous express and time-slot deliveries, special services such as hazardous goods transportation (without minimum quantity regulation), consignment consolidation or direct deliveries.

The range of services is complemented by warehousing, order picking and individual value-added services such as serialisation and deserialisation of pharmaceuticals. This means that the company covers the entire logistics chain from procurement through to fulfilment.

~ 1950

EMPLOYEES

515 Mio.

SALES

46

NETWORK & WAREHOUSE
LOCATIONS (DE and AT)

~ 3360

EXPRESS & TEMPERATURE
CONTROLLED VEHICLES
(DE and AT)

See for yourself

There are many reasons why our customers have been working with us for 50 years. We have summarised a few so you can see at a glance what sets us apart from other service providers.

Our values

The aim of our concept is to cultivate a shared understanding of our workand to provide orientation for our daily activities. It is both a requirementand an obligation – for all of us at trans-o-flex.

  • We convince through
    quality.

  • We act for our customers
    and their customers.

  • We act with integrity and
    treat one another with respect.
    We keep our word!

TOF_Unsere-Werte
  • We achieve our goals
    together and are results-driven
    in our work.

  • We welcome new directions
    and actively
    drive developments.

  • We are aware
    of our responsibility
    and act sustainably.

Do you have any questions?
Do not hesitate to contact us!

Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner

Europaweite Logistiklösungen 

 

Die Kernkompetenz von trans-o-flex sind Logistiklösungen für die Branchen Pharma, Kosmetik, Consumer Electronics sowie für andere hochwertige, sensible Güter. Das Unternehmen hat Transportnetze aufgebaut, die Waren bei 15 bis 25 Grad Celsius oder bei 2 bis 8 Grad Celsius aktiv temperiert und dokumentiert nach den EU-Regeln für den Pharmatransport flächendeckend in Deutschland und Österreich befördern. Diese EU-GDP erfordern höchste Standards für Sicherheit, Sauberkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Transparenz, von denen alle trans-o-flex-Kunden profitieren.

International arbeitet trans-o-flex über die Netze EUROTEMP (temperaturgeführte Logistik) und EURODIS (in 36 Ländern Europas). Im Unterschied zu Paketdiensten und Sammelgutspeditionen stellt trans-o-flex Pakete und Paletten konsolidiert zu. trans-o-flex Express bietet zahlreiche Express- und Zeitfensterzustellungen, Sonderdienste wie Gefahrguttransporte (ohne Mindermengenregelung), Sendungskonsolidierung oder Direktfahrten.

Das Angebot wird ergänzt durch Lagerung, Kommissionierung und individuelle Mehrwertdienste wie Serialisierung und Deserialisierung von Arzneimitteln. Damit deckt das Unternehmen die gesamte Logistikkette von Beschaffung bis Fulfillment ab.

~ 1950

MITARBEITER

515 Mio.

UMSATZ

84

NETZWERK &
LAGERSTANDORTE (DE und AT)

~ 3360

EXPRESS- & TEMPERATUR-
GEFÜHRTE FAHRZEUGE (DE und AT)

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst

Es gibt viele Gründe, weshalb unsere Kunden seit 50 Jahren mit uns arbeiten. Ein paar haben wir zusammengefasst, damit Sie auf einen Blick erkennen können, was uns von anderen Dienstleistern unterscheidet.

Unsere Werte

Ziel unseres Leitbildes ist es, ein gemeinsames Selbstverständnis für unsere Arbeit
zu schaffen und Orientierung für das tägliche Handeln zu geben. Es ist Anspruch und
Verpflichtung zugleich – für uns alle bei trans-o-flex.

  • Wir überzeugen durch
    Qualität.

  • Wir handeln für den Kunden
    und dessen Kunden.

  • Wir begegnen einander
    offen, mit Vertrauen und
    Respekt. Unser Wort gilt!

TOF_Unsere-Werte
  • Wir erreichen unsere Ziele
    gemeinsam und handeln
    ergebnisorientiert.

  • Wir haben Mut für Neues
    und treiben Entwicklungen
    aktiv voran.

  • Wir sind uns unserer
    Verantwortung bewusst und
    handeln nachhaltig.

Interesse geweckt oder noch Fragen?
Sprechen Sie uns an!